Coming Events

Special Events This Month

  • Thursday, May 4, 4-8 p.m., Rummage Sale
  • Friday, May 5, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Rummage Sale
  • Saturday, May 6, 9 a.m.-noon, Rummage Sale
  • Wednesday, May 10, 8:45 a.m., Women’s Fellowship travels to Kitchen Aid in Greenville
  • Friday, May 12, 2:15 p.m., Genesis Tea
  • Saturday, May 20, 7 p.m., Movie Night
  • Sunday, May 21, Recognition Sunday followed by Congregational Meeting

Weekly Events

  • Mondays: 7-8 p.m., Lifetree Café Bible Study
  • Tuesdays: 6-8 p.m., Partners in Hope
  • Thursdays: 10 a.m., Twisted Stitchers meet for crafts and conversation.
  • Thursdays: 6 p.m., Choir Practice

Monthly Meetings

  • Monday, May 8, 7 p.m., Christian Education
  • Thursday, May 11, 10 a.m., Ministry and Worship 
  • Wednesday, May 17, 7 p.m., Church Council
  • Thursday, May 18, 10 a.m., Membership Outreach
  • Wednesday, May 24, 6:30 p.m., Economic Justice Team
  • Monday, May 22, noon, Singles

Coming This Summer

  • June 26-June 29, Vacation Bible School
  • July 10-August 10, Summer Arts and Music Program